DJ Ecool – New Side Ep

DJ Ecool – New Side Ep

Dmw Official Disk Jockey Dj Ecool drops his new project called “New Side” EP.

Dj Ecool’s new project, ‘New Side‘ EP comprises of 7-tracks with guest appearance from Kimani, Myde, Dremo, Zlatan and Mayorkun.


1. Dj Ecool – Gansta Lovin ft Kimani Mp3 Download

2. Dj Ecool – Open & Close Mp3 Download

3. Dj Ecool ft Myde – Sobente Download

4. Dj Ecool ft Dremo – Skushi Mp3 Download

5. Dj Ecool – Like This Mp3 Download

6. Dj Ecool – Banga Mp3 Download

7. Dj Ecool ft Dremo, Zlatan & Mayorkun – Onome Mp3 Download

Download Ep

Do you want your song on SimplyNaija? Upload Your Song.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.